Campuses and Maps

12bet体育代理The University of Adelaide has four main campuses, each with a distinctive profile.

This site will help you find directions to these campuses, as well as facilities and services, buildings and virtual tours12bet体育代理 on these campuses.

North Terrace campus

North Terrace

Situated in the cultural heart of Adelaide, North Terrace campus is the University's main campus.

Find out more
Roseworthy campus


Located 50km north of Adelaide, Rosworthy campus is the major centre for South Australia’s animal and veterinary science research and teaching.

Find out more
Waite campus


12bet体育代理Located 7km south of Adelaide in Urrbrae and covering 300 acres, Waite campus is home to the largest concentration of agricultural research and teaching expertise in the Southern Hemisphere.

Find out more
Melbourne campus


Located on the western fringe of the city in Docklands, Melbourne campus is a collaboration with University of Adelaide College.

Find out more

Click on a campus or location12bet体育代理 below for more information and to see on the map below.


Take a tour

12bet体育代理Want to see what life on campus is like?

12bet体育代理Familiarise yourself with the campus setting by taking a virtual tour.

Virtual tours.

Original custodians

The University wishes to acknowledge the Kaurna people, the original custodians of the Adelaide Plains and the land on which The University of Adelaide’s campuses at North Terrace, Waite and Roseworthy are built.